Nominations for elections of EUFAPA Board Members 2014 Print E-mail

After closing of the nominations, the candidates for the board are the following

  • President Elect - Aija KLAVINA
  • Vice-President - Toni PIISPANEN
  • Secretary - Ursula BARRETT
  • Treasurer - Ondrej JEŠINA

The election will take place at EUFAPA General Assembly on Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 10.00 – 11.15 h during EUCAPA 2014, Madrid Maria DINOLD (EUFAPA Past President) and Martin KUDLACEK (EUFAPA president)



Login form

Creative Commons License

Copyright © 2007-2011, EUFAPA